Scientific Committee

9th International Conference on Mining, Material, and Metallurgical Engineering (MMME’22)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Dr. Huihe Qiu

The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Yuwen Zhang
Dr. Yuwen Zhang

University of Missouri, USA
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for MMME'22:

Dr. Andre Carlos Silva, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil

Dr. Frank Cheng, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Pura Alfonso, Escola Politècnica Superior d’Enginyeria de Manresa (EPSEM), Spain

Dr. Fernanda Margarido, Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal

Dr. Tung-Han Chuang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Katarzyna Nowińska, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Zi-Kui Liu, The Pennsylvania State University, USA